DISTRIBUTORS LIST

Australia

ECA Australasia Pty Ltd

Contact: Dean Braden

info@ecaaustralasia.com.au

+61 418 363 408

www.ecaaustralasia.com.au

Belgium

ESD Aquatec BV

Kruineikenplein 10

2200 Herentals

Belgium

Tel: +32 14 873 206

Email: info@toucaneco.be

Website: https://toucaneco.be/

Bolivia

Toucaneco Bolivia S.R.I.

Contact: Sergio Vargas

toucanecobolivia@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Contact: Jose Casas

jcamoribieta@gmail.com

Cyprus

Flow Water Technologies

Contact: Andreas Kyriakides

andreas.k@flowwatertechnologies.com

www.flowwatertechnologies.com

Denmark

Food Diagnostics Denmark

Contact: Tonny Neilson

Kalkværksvej 3B

8500 Grenaa

Denmark

Tel.: 8759 1666

Tonny@fooddiagnostics.dk

www.fooddiagnostics.dk

Faroe Islands

Food Diagnostics

Contact: Runi Neilson

Tinghusvegur 54

100 Tórshavn

Føroyar

Tel: +298 591667

Finland

ASTQ Supply House Oy

Contact: Asko Seppälä

info@astq.fi

+358 20 7780790

www.astq.fi

www.toucan-eco.fi

France

H2BIO

VILLATE Nicolas

Lafon

24400 Beaupouyet

France

Tel: +33662458654

www.h2bio.net

hydrolyse.solution@gmail.com

Germany

ECE Waters GmbH

Contact: Theodor Hoelscher

Sebastian-Kneipp-Strasse 15

93073 Neutraubling

Germany

theodor.hoelscher@ecewaters.com

www.ecewaters.com

Norway

Viking Cimex AS

Contact: Thomas A. Sagen

support@vikingcimex.no

+47 22 79 35 35

www.vikingcimex.no

New Zealand

Ngaio Diagnostics

Contact: Stuart McKenzie

stuart.mckenzie@ngaio.co.nz

www.ngaio.co.nz

Poland

Remiton, s.r.o.

Contact: Antonin Mrocek

mrocek@remiton.sk

www.remiton.sk

Slovakia

Remiton, s.r.o.

Contact: Antonin Mrocek

mrocek@remiton.sk

www.remiton.sk

Spain

SolMeta

Contact: Aurelio Moreno

C/Rafaela Bonilla

info@toucaneco.info

Tel + (34) 91 725 13 22

www.toucaneco.info

South Africa

Contact: Harry Lipschitz

harry@scale-ex.co.za

Sweden

Food Diagnostics Contact: Roger Keszei

roger.keszei@scandiagnostics.se

www.scandiadiagnostics.se

Scandinavian Diagnostics AB, Norra Ågatan 10, 41664 Gõteborg, Sverige

Tel: +46 031-792 20 20

order@scandiagnostics.se

www.scandiagnostics.se

Syria & Jordan

ECA Orient

Contact: Ammar Hamad

Orient@gmail.com

www.on-contact.co.uk

Turkey

Sincer

Contact: Edip Sincer

bilgi@sincer.com.tr

www.sincer.com.tr

Address: Ziya Gökalp Bul. 17/4 Alsancak, İzmir

Tel. (0232) 464 80 06

United Kingdom

Robert Scott & Sons, Oak View Mills, Manchester Road, Greenfield, Oldham, Lancashire, OL3 7HG,United Kingdom.

Fax: 01457 819490, Tel: 01457 819494

Contact: Steve Courtney

stevec@robert-scott.co.uk

www.toucaneco.co.uk

www.robert-scott.co.uk

United Kingdom

Traffik UK Limited, Unit 30, Deverill Road Trading Estate, Sutton Veny, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 7BZ

Tel: 01985 840400

Email: info@traffik.uk.com

www.traffik.uk.com

Contact:

Howard O’Brien or Julian Stoneman

United States

DAMA Group

Contact: Cesar Iglesias

cesar@dama.com

OUR SOLUTIONS HAVE BEEN PROVEN TO KILL COVID19 (SARS-CoV-2) AS WELL AS OTHER BACTRIA AND VIRUSES

Contact Form