Distributors

Centrego works with various partners and distributors around the world to further research and develop ECA products and applications.

As well as our established distributors, we are also seeking new distributors and partners in countries and territories where we are not yet represented. If you are interested in becoming a distributor for our products, please contact Robin Turner at robin.turner@centregoltd.com 

Australia

ECA Australasia Pty Ltd
Contact: Dean Braden
info@ecaaustralasia.com.au
+61 418 363 408
www.ecaaustralasia.com.au

Bolivia

Toucaneco Bolivia S.R.I.

Contact: Sergio Vargas

toucanecobolivia@gmail.com

Bulgaria

Contact: Jose Casas

jcamoribieta@gmail.com

Cyprus

Flow Water Technologies

Contact: Andreas Kyriakides

andreas.k@flowwatertechnologies.com 

www.flowwatertechnologies.com

Denmark

Food Diagnostics Denmark
Contact: Tonny Neilson

Kalkværksvej 3B
8500 Grenaa
Denmark
Tel.: 8759 1666
email: Tonny@fooddiagnostics.dk
www.fooddiagnostics.dk

Faroe Islands

Food Diagnostics 
Contact: Runi Neilson

Tinghusvegur 54
100 Tórshavn
Føroyar
Tel: +298 591667
email: Runi@fooddiagnostics.dk

Finland

ASTQ Supply House Oy

Contact: Asko Seppälä
info@astq.fi
+358 20 7780790
www.astq.fi
http://www.toucan-eco.fi/

France

H2BIO
VILLATE Nicolas
Lafon
24400 Beaupouyet
France
Tel: +33662458654
www.h2bio.net
hydrolyse.solution@gmail.com

Germany

ECE Waters GmbH

Contact: Theodor Hoelscher
Sebastian-Kneipp-Strasse 15
93073 Neutraubling
Germany
theodor.hoelscher@ecewaters.com

www.ecewaters.com

Greenland

Food Diagnostics Denmark
Kalkværksvej 3B
8500 Grenaa
Denmark
Tel.: 8759 1666
email: info@fooddiagnostics.dk
www.fooddiagnostics.dk

Iceland

Food Diagnostics

Contact: Runi Neilson 
Runi@fooddiagnostics.dk
www.fooddiagnostics.dk

Norway

Viking Cimex AS

Contact: Thomas A. Sagen
support@vikingcimex.no
+47 22 79 35 35
www.vikingcimex.no

New Zealand

Ngaio Diagnostics 

Contact: Stuart McKenzie

stuart.mckenzie@ngaio.co.nz 

www.ngaio.co.nz

Poland

Remiton, s.r.o.

Contact: Antonin Mrocek

mrocek@remiton.sk

www.remiton.sk

Slovakia

Remiton, s.r.o.

Contact: Antonin Mrocek

mrocek@remiton.sk

www.remiton.sk

Spain

SolMeta

Contact: Aurelio Moreno
C/Rafaela Bonilla
info@toucaneco.info
Tel + (34) 91 725 13 22
www.toucaneco.info 

South Africa

Contact: Harry Lipschitz

harry@scale-ex.co.za

Sweden

Food Diagnostics

Contact: Roger Keszei

roger.keszei@scandiagnostics.se

www.scandiadiagnostics.se

Scandinavian Diagnostics AB

Norra Ågatan 10
41664 Gõteborg
Sverige
Tel: +46 031-792 20 20
email: order@scandiagnostics.se
www.scandiagnostics.se

Syria & Jordan

ECA Orient

Contact: Ammar Hamad

ECA.Orient@gmail.com

www.on-contact.co.uk

Turkey

Sincer

Contact: Edip Sincer

bilgi@sincer.com.tr

www.sincer.com.tr

United Kingdom

Robert Scott & Sons

Oak View Mills
Manchester Road
Greenfield
Oldham,
Lancashire
OL3 7HG
United Kingdom
Fax: 01457 819490
Tel:  01457 819494
Contact: Steve Courtney

stevec@robert-scott.co.uk
http://www.robert-scott.co.uk

Traffik Ltd, UK

Contact: Howard O'Brien

Carpet cleaning and floor care specialists

www.traffik.uk.com

United States

DAMA Group

Contact: Cesar Iglesias 

cesar@dama.com